Chutter Cheese Update

Ok, so it isn’t really that big of an update. A while ago, I posted about how I used to work at Hickory Farms (back when they had year-round stores!) I posted the Chutter was actually made by Herkimer Foods and was still available from them.

Recently, Hickory Farms added New York Cheddar Spread – which is what they are calling Chutter now.

I just ordered some Chutter from Herkimer Foods for the first time! It arrived very quickly and is still delicious!  http://www.herkimerfoods.com

This entry was posted in Food and drink and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chutter Cheese Update

  1. Joyce Tompkins says:

    I used to get chutter cheese from Hickory Farms back in the 80s. And I’ve been waiting for them to bring it back and I didn’t know there was another company making it so I’m glad to hear that there is and I can finally get it again.

Leave a Reply

