Abundance

Our tomatoes are FINALLY ripening. Yes we have LOTS of tomatoes now. I am going to start making tomato sauce today – I am sure I have enough Romas to do so.
 
The second day of preschool went well. I went grocery shopping during class, shopping was so easy it felt weird.
 
Here is a funny tale of grocery shopping:
Read the product description.
 
The author has a blog too:
 
 
I am being told that "I want to go to the park" over and over.
 
I am going to the park
 
bye
 
PS – while shopping at Powells (a really amazing bookstore) I found a great story about shopping:
Just Shopping With Mom by Mercer Mayer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

