What time is it when your clock stricks thirteen?

Time to get a new clock!
 
For some reason our wall clock started chiming this morning every two minutes. I took the battery out and put it back in, the clock started chiming again. I moved the hands, also to no avail. So I put it in the garage. We are out of the batteries it takes, so working on this project will have to wait till I can get to a store.
 
I am postponing my weigh in. I was given a bye for this week by my leader with the surgery. I may weigh in later if I can get a ride in.
 
So today I will work on my PT exercises, practice my belly dancing (stop laughing) and keep working on toilet training my son.
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What time is it when your clock stricks thirteen?

  1. Kim says:

    Hi there!!!! Belly dancing eh? I have a couple of DVD workouts for that. I really need to get them out. I definitely felt it in my abs when I was doing them. I like it BUT I\’d never do it in front of anyone LOL I\’d be embarrassed!
     
    So you had your surgery and seems like you are doing fairly well which I\’m glad to read. 🙂
     
    How\’s your grandma doing?
     
    Good luck with the potty training, hope it goes quick!
     
    Enjoy your week — happy Easter if I don\’t make it back before!

Leave a Reply

