Recent Reading

I just finished a book I received for Christmas. It is called "Murder by the Glass," by Michele Scott. It is second in her "Wine Lover’s Mystery" line.
 
I really enjoy the books. They are light reading and still draw you in. The author also includes recipes and wine pairings. Some of the recipes are simple others complex.
 
I read her first book, "Murder Uncorked" last year (received it for Christmas also.)
 
What I really like about her heroine is that she is going through life the same way real people do. She shops at Target, she works out but the back fat is coming, and little lines are popping up on her face. I like that she is someone real.
 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

