Weigh In Success

Weigh in was last night – I was down 1.2 lbs.  I am starting to be really happy with how I am looking now – I guess even if I have gained this week, I still feel like I am a success.
 
There were a lot of new people at the meeting. Two were mommies from music class – so we got to find out each other’s real names, not just Carl’s mommy, Logan’s mommy and Aidan’s mommy. It was really nice seeing new people there – I hope they can find what they are looking for.
 
One newer member (2nd week) stopped me and some others to ask ideas. I have a feeling she got overwhelmed. I think from now on the first thing I need to tell people is "What works for me may not work for others – but here is what I do."
 
There is more talk of gazpacho soup, plus my mom wants to make some, my new project will be to make some good 0 point gazpacho soup.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

