Its like they are new…

I finished going through the box of clothes from the attic. It is like I have a new wardrobe!
 
There is my "sunset" suit. I called it that because it is auburn color. It was a long duster, pants and a dress (not all worn together.) There is also the black silk beaded dress I picked up in Las Vegas to wear to Linn and Judy Jones’ vows renewal. There are a  few more dresses and suits.
 
The clothes are a bit on the dressy side – this makes it nice for going out and interviewing (I do hope to start again.)
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Its like they are new…

  1. Jennifer says:

    Hey!  I have a friend of mine through church who says she will never be able to fit into some clothes anymore so she\’s going to see if I want them.  I love feeling like I have just got some more things to add to my clothes and I never even had to go spend money on them.  I don\’t even know if they\’ll be things I like or not, but you never know.  And I just don\’t have the money to buy new things right now.  I need more work clothes really.  I\’m considering trying to find a better paying job soon too. 

Leave a Reply

