Weigh In

I had another good weigh in on Thursday. Down 2.6 lbs. I blew past the 15 lbs lost mark and now and .6 lbs away from my first 10%.
 
One of the things they talked about at the meeting was great Weight Watcher moments. Some of mine are:
 
– My 96-year-old grandmother told me how pround she is of me for the change
– Walking our Audoban Society to Pittock Mansion hike without puffing
– Putting on the skirt I bought at Christmas only to find it too Big! (that is a bit of a bummer as it is a really nice skirt – oh well that is what alterations are for…)
 
I did not do well on my eating yesterday. I marked it down the best I could. Today I will be back on track. I am not too concerned, mixing it up a bit seems to help the weight loss. It isn’t like I used all my bonus points for the week.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

