What a morning and idea for yesterdays Thai food

There are some mornings where all I can say is "I have a two year old boy." He can play basketball on our back porch since I am just inside the door. This morning I heard it start to rain, only to find that he was playing basketball with a mudpuddle and was head to toe mud. We just finished a morning bath and sure enough he wants to go back outside to play basketball.
 
I had a thought for peanuts on last night’s dish. Maybe a half ounce of chopped peanuts on top would be good and won’t add too much for points.
 
Tonight is Weight Watchers weigh in. I am resigned to the fact I probably didn’t loose much weight, if any. But I think I know what I did wrong and will work to fix it next time….
 
 
This entry was posted in Food and drink. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

