Weigh in success and other things

I had my first weighin since starting Weight Watcher – down 4.4 pounds! Yeah!
 
Unfortunately I also went nuts yesterday too – I made salsa, then sampled it with chips (more than I wanted to, but I still don’t think it was more than an ounce), a chocolate and a chunch of cheese. Oh yeah then I helped my son with his Arby’s (Rich was in charge of his dinner last night). Oh well I got right back on the diet horse this morning. I really don’t think it was too bad – the Arby’s were just a few bites.
 
 This week has been pretty fun with Carl. On Tuesday we went to the Children’s museum to see the Sesame Street.
 
We then went to the zoo on Wednesday and Friday for our walks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

