Tapas and Sangria

I have recently been thinking about my trip to Barcelona. It is such a beautiful city – the architecture of Antoni Gaudi was amazing. La Sacrada Familia was wonderful – I loved that I was able to see a historical stucture being built. The Picasso museum was also memorable.

I spent a couple of afternoons on Las Rambla enjoying tapas and sangria. This is a list of websites with recipes.

I have set up lists with links to good Sangria and Tapa sites.

 
 
Check this out for information on Barcelona
http://cruises.about.com/cs/europe/a/med_pictures.htm
This entry was posted in Food and drink. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

